Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Jill Settles
ph.734-484-6695
fax: 734-481-2704
settlesj@ewashtenaw.org
14A District Court

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Scott Strickler
ph.586-569-7867
fax: 586-469-1254
s.strickler@41Bcourt-mi.us
41B District Court

VICE PRESIDENT

Melissa Lane
ph.(810) 424-4373
fax: (810) 768-7913
mlane@co.genesee.mi.us
67th District Court

SECRETARY

Joyce Essich
ph.616-632-7815
fax: 616-363-6808
joyce.essich@kentcountymi.gov
63rd District Court

TREASURER

Craig Van Dyke
ph.517-336-8675
fax: 517-337-1732
CVanDyke@54BDistrictCourt.com
54B District Court

CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Heather Duhoski
ph.517-483-4442
fax: 517-483-6010
heather.duhoski@lansingmi.gov
54A District Court

Gail Wait
ph.989-984-1025
fax: (989) 984-1021
gwait@ioscocounty.org
81st District Court

NEWSLETTER / DIRECTORY CO-EDITORS

Tracy Blackwell
ph.734-240-7109
fax: 734-240-7113
tracy_blackwell@monroemi.org
1st District Court

Sarah Fillmore
ph.248-246-3679
fax: 248-246-3602
fillmores@romi.gov
44th District Court

HISTORIAN

Nichole Crandall
ph.248-524-6453
fax: 248-524-6454
crandalln@oakgov.com
52-4 District Court

LEGISLATIVE

Anne Howarth
ph.517-543-4083
fax: 517-543-1489
ahowarth@eatoncounty.org
56A District Court

REGION 1A Rep

Rebecca Elder
ph.734-794-6761 ext 47537
fax: 734-794-6762
relder@a2gov.org
15th District Court

Alt

Jennifer Babycz
ph.734-323-4707
fax: 734-794-6762
jbabycz@a2gov.org
15th District Court

REGION 1B Rep

Lauryn Ferro
ph.248-305-9881
fax: 248-305-5295
ferrol@oakgov.com
52-1 District Court

Alt

Ilyssa Beltzman
ph.248-547-8700 ext. 404
fax: 248-584-2599
ibeltzman@ferndalecourt.com
43rd District Court

REGION 2 Rep

Jackie Anderson
ph.810-424-4377
fax: 810-768-7913
janderson@co.genesee.mi.us
67th District Court

Alt

Lori Letts
ph.989-895-4279
fax: 989-895-4187
lettsl@baycounty.net
74th District Court

REGION 3 Rep

James Brutsche
ph.269-969-6658
fax: 269-969-6646
jtbrutsche@calhouncountymi.gov
10th District Court

Alt

Mario Ledesma
ph.517-483-6055
fax: 517-483-6010
mario.ledesma@lansingmi.gov
54A District Court

REGION 4 Rep

Montay Lee
ph.616-632-5624
fax: 616-632-5618
montay.lee@grcourt.org
61st District Court

Alt

Cara Dirkmaat
ph.616-632-7805
fax: 616-363-6808
cara.dirkmaat@kentcountymi.gov
63rd District Court

REGION 5 Rep

Vanessa Varner
ph.989-275-7625
fax: 989-275-6033
varnerv@roscommoncounty.org
82nd District Court

Alt

Mistine Stark
ph.231-779-9472
fax: 231-779-9102
mstark@wexfordcounty.org
84th District Court

REGION 6 Rep

Jill Kahlia
ph.906-667-1136
fax: 906-663-4660
jkahila@gogebic.org
98th District Court

Alt

Marie Kwarciany
ph.906-789-5107
fax: 906-789-5130
marie@deltacountymi.org
94th District Court