Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Heather Duhoski
ph.517-483-4442
fax: 517-483-6010
heather.duhoski@lansingmi.gov
54A District Court

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jill Settles
ph.(734) 484-6695
fax: (734) 481-2704
settlesj@washtenaw.org
14A District Court

VICE PRESIDENT

Jessica Godwin
ph.248-546-4099
fax: 248-542-7092
jgodwin@hazelpark43rdcourt.com
43rd District Court

SECRETARY

Nichole Crandall
ph.248-524-6453
fax: 248-524-6454
crandalln@oakgov.com
52-4 District Court

TREASURER

Craig Van Dyke
ph.(269) 384-8241
fax: (269) 383-8802
cjvand@kalcounty.com
8 District Court

CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Lauryn Ferro
ph.248-305-9881
fax: 248-305-5295
ferrol@oakgov.com
52-1 District Court

Caroline Mitton
ph.248-305-6124
fax: 248-305-5295
mittonc@oakgov.com
52-1 District Court

NEWSLETTER / DIRECTORY CO-EDITORS

Rebecca Elder
ph.734-794-6761 ext 47537
fax: 734-794-6762
relder@a2gov.org
15th District Court

Patti Bates
ph.248-528-1790
fax: 248-524-6454
batesp@oakgov.com
52-4 District Court

HISTORIAN

Eric Horwood
ph.517-336-8642
fax: 517-337-1732
ehorwoo@cityofeastlansing.com
54B District Court

LEGISLATIVE

Hickory Buell
ph.269-673-0359
fax: (269) 673-0368
hbuell@allegancounty.org
57th District Court

REGION 1A Rep

Shannon Rapp
ph.734-941-4462 Ext. 226
fax: 734-941-0057
srapp@34thdistrictcourt-mi.org
34th District Court

Alt

Joe Royal
ph.734-794-6761 ext 47535
fax: 734-794-6762
jcroyal@a2gov.org
15th District Court

REGION 1B Rep

Christina Mastrangelo
ph.248-305-6455
fax: 248-305-5295
mastrangeloc@oakgov.com
52-1 District Court

Alt

Michelle Buckman
ph.248-547-8700 ext403
fax: 248-584-2599
mbuckman@ferndalecourt.com
43rd District Court

REGION 2 Rep

Jacqueline Anderson
ph.810-424-4377
fax: 810-768-7913
janderson@co.genesee.mi.us
67th District Court

Alt

Joshua Renckly
ph.(989) 790-5492
fax: (989) 790-5221
jrenckly@saginawcounty.com
70th District Court

REGION 3 Rep

Mario Ledesma
ph.517-483-6055
fax: 517-483-6010
mario.ledesma@lansingmi.gov
54A District Court

Alt

Don Rescoe
ph.269-983-7111 ex 8712
drescoe@berriencounty.org
5th District Court

REGION 4 Rep

Deven Bonham
ph.616-531-2690 ext1
fax: 616-531-3955
bonhamd@cityofgrandville.com
59th District Court

Alt

Troy Cervantes
ph.(616) 632-7805
fax: (616) 363-6808
troy.cervantes@kentcountymi.gov
63rd District Court

REGION 5 Rep

Kristie Hatinger
ph.231-779-9225
khatinger@wexfordcounty.org
84th District Court

Alt

Megan Johnson
ph.(231) 258-9031
fax: (231) 258-2424
mjohnson@kalkaskacourt.org
87-B District Court

REGION 6 Rep

Jill Kahila
ph.906-667-1136
fax: (906) 667-1124
jkahila@gogebic.gov
98A District Court

Alt

Meghan Maki
ph.(906)353-4564
fax: (906) 353-8122
meghan@kbic-nsn.gov
KEWEENAW BAY INDIAN COMMUNITY